ATV BC Clubs

Alberni Valley Hill Climbers

Contact: Len Cherry

250-723-7227

cherryven@shaw.ca

Arrow Lakes ATV Club - Nakusp

Contact: Ernie Knecht

250-265-3368

eknecht@telus.net

Bulkly Valley Quad Riders - Smithers

Contact: Dave Tolton

250-847-4565

bvatv@bvquadriders.com

Campbell River ATV Club

Contact: Duane Veitch

250-941-2240

dgveitch@shaw.ca

Clearwater ATV Club

Contact: Doug Best

doug.best1@gmail.com

Comox Valley ATV Club

Contact: Club

comoxvalleyatvclub@gmail.com

Cowichan Valley ATV Club

Contact: Mike Lees

cowichanvalleyatvclub@gmail.com

Creston Valley Quad Squad

Contact: Larry Wolf

250-402-6649

ridewithwolfs@telus.net

Elkford ATV Club

Contact: Gerry Kingston

250-865-2674

atv@elkfordtrails.com

Explorers ATV Club

Contact: Gerry Kingston

explorersatvclub@live.com

Golden ATV Club

Contact: Bill Austin

250-344-2210

william_austin@cpr.ca

Grand Forks ATV Club

Contact: Doug Zorn

250-442-3359

zornszoo@nethop.net

Greater Kamloops ATV Association

Contact: Roz Kennedy

250-682-8520

gkaaca@gmail.com

Greenwood Boundary

Contact: John Ingbriston

mjingbritson@hotmail.com

Grizzly Valley ATV Club - Tumbler Ridge

Contact: Tim Croston

250-242-7353

timcroston@ceslp.ca

Kelowna ATV Club

Contact: Gerry Bowbell

250-768-8115

gbowbell@shaw.ca

Kootenay Rockies ATV Club - Cranbrook

Contact: Doug Williamson

250-489-4082

wdwilliamson@gmail.com

Logan Lake ATV Club

Contact: Eddi Saarela

250-523-6879

ed2bonsaar@gmail.com

Lower Mainland ATV Club - Langley

Contact: John Stevens

info@lmatv.com

Moose ATV Club - Fort St. John

Contact: Stephen Cameron

250-787-7795

info@mooseatvclub.com

Nicola Valley ATV Club

Contact: Shannon Daw

250-378-9910

shannondaw@hotmail.com

Powell River ATV Club

Contact: Mario Gusalo

604-485-2275

mariogusalo@hotmail.com

Prince George ATV Club

Contact: John Ruston

jruston@telus.net

Princeton ATV Club

Contact: Ed Vermette

250-295-7679

princetonatvclub@gmail.com

Quad Squad South Cariboo ATV Club

Contact: Shiela Matthews

250-644-1101

rsmatthewss123@gmail.com

Ridgeriders ATV Club - Prince George

Contact: Gordon Owen

250-562-9812

ridgeriders@gmail.com

Right Nuts ATV Club - Chilliwack

Contact: Tanya Welk

info@rightnutsatv.ca

Salmo Valley Seniors ATV Club

Contact: Dave Vrooman

250-357-0021

davenivytelus.net

Salmon Arm Natures Nomads ATV Club

Contact:

250-503-8828

naturesnomads@gmail.com

Sicamous Quaders ATV Club

Contact: Ronnie Heare

250-836-4496

bcrheare10@gmail.com

Similkameen Valley Riders ATV Club

Contact: Vic Bartel

250-295-7592

srv.atvclub@live.ca

Slocan Lake ATV Club - Silverton

Contact: Bill Beavin

250-358-2334

billbeavin@live.com

Sunshine Coast ATV Club - PenderHarbour

Contact: Sara Davies

604-883-2843

atv@sunshinecoast.ca

Summerlad ATV Club

Contact: Philip Young

250-494-6306

pjyoung@northernfirece.ca

Terrace ATV & SXS Society

Contact: Brian Deacon

terraceatvsxs@hotmail.com

Valley Trail Riders - Langley

Contact: Norris Smith

nrsmith@telus.net

Vernon ATV Club

Contact: Clint Ingham

250-550-5290

info@vernonatvclub.ca

Wells Wheels ATV Club

Contact: Dianne Andreesen

866-994-3313

info@hubsmotel.ca

West Boundary TV Club - nRock Creek

Contact: James Delisle

250-449-5060

westboundaryatvclub@gmail.com

West Kootenay ATV Club

Contact: Joya Mcintyre

250-368-6307

joya_mcintyre@telus.net

© 2016 Princeton ATV Club. Proudly created with Wix.com